Applies to these roles: Reporter, Admin
Select the Course Reports tab to display a list of all current and completed courses for your account. You can sort them by name or number of learners enrolled. Selecting an item takes you to the individual course report.
Note: While you'll see all the courses in your organization, you'll only see enrollments for the specific groups to which you're assigned.
On the individual course’s report, you’ll see a dashboard at the top with the course name, number of lessons in the course, and learner statistics.
The learners widget gives you at-a-glance insight into how learners enrolled in the course have progressed. The color ring updates to reflect the number of completed, in-progress, overdue, and unstarted learners. Next to the widget, you’ll see a breakdown of that same course status information.
On the right-hand side of the dashboard, you’ll see the total number of lessons learners have completed and hours spent.
At the bottom of the page is a list of learners currently or previously enrolled in the course sortable by due date, status, and duration statistics. This report is searchable and exportable.
Click the arrow next to the course title in the dashboard to return to the main Course Reports tab.
Deleting Course Reports
If the course associated with a report is deleted, you'll see Course Deleted next to the report's entry on the main tab.
When you navigate to the individual course's report, you'll see a Deleted tag next to the title. You'll also have an option to delete the report. Click Delete Report and confirm.
Tip: Once you confirm its deletion, you can't recover the report.