Applies to these roles: Owner
If you have a monthly plan, you may cancel your subscription at any time. You’ll continue to have access to your data for the remaining days of your monthly subscription and won’t be charged for any additional months.
We honor full refunds for Rise annual subscriptions if requested within 30 days of your order date. And for every renewal charge, a 30-day grace period will also be honored for full refunds. Refunds aren’t available after 30 days from the date of purchase.
Data Deletion Timeline
When your monthly subscription ends, we keep your content for thirty days in case you change your mind. If you're on an annual plan, we keep it for six months. After that, we permanently delete your data from our servers and can’t restore it.
If you'd prefer we delete your data as soon as your subscription ends, let us know, and we'll permanently delete it right away. Be sure to export any reports you want to save before you unsubscribe.
We’re here to help. To cancel your subscription, just open a chat, and we’ll start the process.
See also: Rise Terms of Service