Applies to these roles: Owner
If you have a monthly plan, you may cancel your subscription at any time. You’ll continue to have access to your data for the remaining days of your monthly subscription and won’t be charged for any additional months.
Data Deletion Timeline
When your subscription ends, we keep your content for at least six months after your paid subscription expires or at least three months after your free trial ends.
If you’d prefer we delete your data as soon as your subscription ends, let us know, and we’ll permanently delete it right away. Be sure to export any reports you want to save before you unsubscribe.
We’re here to help. To cancel your subscription, just open a chat, and we’ll start the process.
See also: Rise Terms of Service